Artist: Donna Summer
Album: Once Upon A Time
Songwriters: Donna Summer, Giorgio Moroder, Peter Bellotte
Producers: Giorgio Moroder, Pete Bellotte
Label: Casablanca Records
Release Date: October 25, 1977

A1. Once Upon A Time (4:02)
A2. Faster And Faster To Nowhere (3:34)
A3. Fairy Tale High (4:25)
A4. Say Something Nice (4:44)
B1. Now I Need You (6:09)
B2. Working The Midnight Shift (5:07)
B3. Queen For A Day (5:59)
C1. If You Got It Flaunt It (4:43)
C2. A Man Like You (3:34)
C3. Sweet Romance (4:31)
C4. (Theme) Once Upon A Time (0:48)
C5. Dance Into My Life (4:10)
D1. Rumour Has It (4:57)
D2. I Love You (4:43)
D3. Happily Ever After (3:51)
D4. (Theme) Once Upon A Time (3:48)

iTunes   Amazon

Donna Summer – Once Upon A Time – Music Video