Artist: Donna Summer
Album: The Wanderer
Songwriters: Donna Summer, Giorgio Moroder*
Donna Summer, Giorgio Moroder, Pete Bellotte**
Giorgio Moroder, Pete Bellotte***
Producers: Giorgio Moroder, Pete Bellotte
Label: Geffen
Release Date: October 20, 1980

A1. The Wanderer* (3:47)
A2. Looking Up** (3:57)
A3. Breakdown (4:06)
A4. Grand Illusion* (3:54)
A5. Running for Cover (4:01)
B1. Cold Love (3:37)
B2. Who Do You Think You’re Foolin’ (4:17)
B3. Nightlife***
B4. Stop Me
B5. I Believe In Jesus

iTunes   Amazon