Artist: Munich Machine
Album: Munich Machine
Songwriters: Donna Summer, Giorgio Moroder, Pete Bellotte*
Giorgio Moroder, Pete Bellotte**
Producers: Giorgio Moroder and Pete Bellotte
Label: Casablanca Records
Release Date: May 17, 1977

Track List
A. Get On The Funk Train (15:45)**
B1. Love To Love You Baby (2:32)*
B2. Trouble-Maker (2:48)**
B3. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It (2:34)*
B4. I Wanna Funk With You Tonite (3:26)**
B5. Spring Affair (4:30)*
B6. Love To Love You Baby (Reprise)* (3:53)

iTunes   Amazon