Skip to main content

New Album – Déjà Vu’ is OUT NOW!

By June 16, 2015August 25th, 2015Uncategorized

Déjà Vu’ is OUT NOW on iTunes! – Giorgio’s first album in 30 years! Get the full album including collaboration tracks feat. Kylie Minogue, Sia & Britney Spears on iTunes!

Also available on VINYL! (US Only)

Déjà Vu Track List
1. “4 U with Love”
2. “Déjà Vu” (feat. Sia)
3. “Diamonds” (feat. Charli XCX)
4. “Don’t Let Go” (feat. Mikky Ekko)
5. “Right Here, Right Now” (feat. Kylie Minogue)
6. “Tempted” (feat. Matthew Koma)
7. “74 Is the New 24″
8. “Tom’s Diner” (feat. Britney Spears)
9. “Wildstar” (feat. Foxes)
10. “Back and Forth” (feat. Kelis)
11. “I Do This for You” (feat. Marlene)
12. “La Disco”